1979 CENTENNIAL REGIONAL  HIGH SCHOOL REUNION

Alumni List

Home
REGISTER
Reunion Comments
Bulletins
Calendar
AREA MOTELS
Alumni List
Profiles
Teachers & Staff
Committee
Favorite Tunes
Directions Anyone
Class of 78
Other Guests

 

Send us Contact leads for alumni not listed

If you know of any Alumni who have since passed away, please let us know.

Class of 78 - If you find yourself looking on this page, please contact Peter Martin at pgmartin@sympatico.ca to get connected!  Check out who from your year is signed up Class of 78 

Who else is coming? other_guests ? 

______________________________________________________________

Those attending in May are in BLUE

One question remains, "Will you?"

Those who say maybe are in RED

So take the plunge - go ahead!

______________________________________________________________

First Name        Last Name            Where are they?

Joanne Adnum
Michael Agema
magema@georgianc.on.ca
Penny Ahtipis
ahtipisp@pdinc.qc.ca
Sandra Allan sallan@csc-intl.com
Steven Almond found
Rudy Alyanakian alyanakian@yahoo.comin-Japan
Brooke Anderson
Bobby Apostolatos robert@spacefb.com
Emy Ardila
Yogesh Arora
Janet Asbil jklittle@magma.ca
Louie Avendano
Stella Avraam
Vladimir Bajer vladimir.bajer@cn.ca
Kelly Balaze
Chandan Banerjee cbanerjee@rogers.com
Tom Banks tbanks@bestbuycanada.ca
Johnny Bartczak found
Patti Baryluk
Manon Beaulieu
Cathy Beckett c_beckett@hotmail.com
Nancy Beckett
nanotwo@hotmail.com
Lyle William Bedard found
Denise Benjamin denise.benjamin@sba.gov
Colleen Bennett
Stewart Benoit sbenoit@piecesexpress.com
Paul Bentley patricia.odoherty@sympatico.ca
Janet Benwell janetleedesigns@hotmail.com
MacArthur Bertrand
Diana Beyer
Helen Bienz
Robert Billing robertbilling@shaw.ca
Surrinder Bindra found
Susan Birch
Theresa Bissonnette tntnkids@sympatico.ca
Dianne Blood found
Nancy Boggis NEBoggis@hotmail.com
Diane Bouchard didibou7@aol.com
Francine Bouchard
Brenda Bourdeau
Kathy Bowman found
Kevin Bradley bradleyk@rogers.com
Michelle Brathwaite m.brathwaite@sympatico.ca
Anne Bretschneider
Donald Brousseau
Bonnie Brown found
Caryn Patricia Brown
Daryl Brown darylsoos@videotron.ca
Greg Brownrigg found
Susan Bruneau
Robert Brunet bob_brunet@hotmail.com
Katherine Budd
Anne Bullard found
Bruce Bulnes bruceter@pei.sympatico.ca
Kevin Burgess
Michael Callaghan mikecallaghan43@hotmail.com
Zorica Cankovic
John Carney
Brigitte Caron caronbrigitte@wanadoo.fr
Ginette Caron
Richard Catwell found
Ross Chafe rchafe@flagsunlimited.com
Claude Champagne
Kenny Charles ken@afxsoft.com
Jon Chen i_jen_chen@yahoo.com
Robert Chiarelli found
Mark Christiano found
Lucy Choi
Bryan Clark
Jo-Ann Clarke
jojo_2208@msn.com
Teresa Clermont ter_ca2002@yahoo.com
Edith Clouter
Isaac Cockburn
Sharon Collins
Roslyn Connelly
John Coombes
John Cormier
john@jlcgroup.com
Helen Cote
Kenny Coward found
Lois Cumming found
Cathy Cyr
Caroline Czertok
Neil Davis found
David Dejean found
Lisa Desveaux
lz41161@hotmail.com
Davinder Dhillon
Shelly Ditty found
Beverline Dixon
Linda Dobbs found
Jackie Doghramadjlan found
Kathleen Doherty found
Myra Dorant
Donna Duguay found
Laura Dumas
Richard Duncun
Daniel Duschenes
Brant Dutton found
Donald Eardley donald.e@sympatico.ca
Manuela Eine found
David Eveleigh
Loretta Fennell loretta.julien@sympatico.ca
Wendy Field found
Jo-Anne Flood found
Pam Flynn found
Helen Fortin
Grace Foster found
Winston Foster
Bruno Fournier
Todd France found
Suzan Franz
Sharon Fraser jjrs@citytel.net
Susan Frolich found
Sandra Fry found
Mike Gabriel mgabriel@wightman.ca
Heather Gage
Laurie-Ann Gagnon
Kok-Ti Gan
Liz Garcia igarcia@gponetwork.com
Jose Gaspar
joseg@invera.com
Angele-Lei Gauthier
David Gauthier
Andy Gibbons blackgibb@sympatico.ca
Anna Gionis found
Christianne Godin
Steven Green sgreen@videotron.ca
Charlene Grieves
Leslie Griffith riley522@hotmail.com
Pitsa Grivas found
Bob Grondin
Patti Gruebel
Elsa Gurband
Keith Hackshaw kh1canuck@hotmail.com
Ken Hackshaw saxman61@hotmail.com
Anna Haitis
Louisa Hanson kuddals40@aol.com
Maurina Hanson mbokor@allstream.net
Danny Harding found
Debbie Harris
Leslie Harris
Robert Haslinger
Diane Hastie
Karen Heaven found
Peter Heckersbruch
peterheckersbruch@sympatico.ca
Cathy Hedrich found
Robert Heidt found
John Henderson found
Lan Anh Hoang
Susan Hobbs found
Laurie-Ann Holdron
Alastair Hotzel found
Deirdre Houghting
Andrew Howell
Ann Huberdeau
Gary Hudon found
Hector Hum hhum@imrm.com
Cindy Intini found
Maggie Isaac
Sheree-Lee Jackson
David Jacobs
Marianne Jadah madasa@sympatico.ca
Robert James robnewa@magma.ca
Karen Jarrett
Leo Jiujias
Lori Johnson found in Australia
Michael Jones found
Terry Jones
terry.jones@mcgill.ca
Wendy Jones
Patrick Joseph
Kristina Kamarauskas
Matoula Karagiannis
George Karaglanis found
Antonia Kastanakis ADKME@hotmail.com
Cindy Kazmerchuk
Joannie Keating
Craig Kenedy
Eunsil Kim
Laura King laura.king@sympatico.ca
Kevin Kostos
Barry Kotania found
Heather Koussaya
Mark Koussaya
Mark Kowalk
Angela Kummer
Richard Lacombe
George Lalos found
Cheryl Lambert
Winville Larcher Winville.Larcher@tsxmarkets.com
Guylaine Larouche found
Arlene Lawson found
John Lazi jlazi@cox.net
Kim Lebrun found
Ann Leclair
Kerry Lou-Ann Leclerc
Edward Leduc
Leo Lefebvre
Joyce Legare
Jonathan Lenton lenton99@aol.com
Daryl LeSueur daryl.lesueur@pharma.novartis.com
Karolyn Letts found
Paul Levasseur
Gordon Littlejohn glittlejohn@coachmantransport.com
Bill Loftus
Karen Loiselle found
Thiery Loquet
Andrea Lowrie
Andre Lupert found
Susan Lyons found
Debbie MacDonald
Deborah Mack
dmack@alcor.concordia.ca
Robert Mair Robert.Mair@sympatico.ca
Monica Mallet
Emanuel Mandikakis
Mark Mant mjsmant@hotmail.com
Perry Marcoux
Marianca Marggi found
Carol Martin
Robin Massey found
David Matthews
Andre Mayer
Nicole Mayer
Drew McArthur
Carol McGill Carol.McGill@ca.ey.com
Noel McKay
Alan McKechnee
Melaine McKeller
Debbie McKelvey debra@nvla.net
Rodney McLanders found
Glenn McNicoll
Buddy Medynski
Darlene Millichamp found
Nasir Moloo nmoloomd@yahoo.com   
Nasreen Moloo nasmhussain@yahoo.com
Gordon Monk gordon.monk@mcgill.ca
Leslie Moore
Donna Morgan MsDCMorgan@aol.com
Nick Moss nick123@netcom.ca
Fiona Muir
Mike Naltchadjian
Donna Napasney
Kailas Narayan
Angela Nation
Britta Neilsen
Alex Neilson
Donna Newton dminckle@twcny.rr.com
Rebecca Ng
Elizabeth Nicholson
Diane Niles
Richard Nimijean
Craig Norman
Sonny Normandin mnormand@csc.com 
Joanne Notting
Julia Numan
Kathy Odenick
Glenn O'Flaherty glenn01@videotron.ca
Della O'Neill found
Steven Osborne
Micheline Palaitos
Nick Panich
Joy Pappas found
Carol Paquette
Juanita Parris
Henri Paszkiewicz
Derek Paterson
Brian Patrick found
Brian Pearce found
Craig Pearman
cpsych@australia.eduin-Australia
Darin Pearman
Peter Peran
Diane Petit-Clerc
Linda Pietoniro
Alain Plamondon
Carol Plessis-Belair
Jerry Pliknikos
Maureen Powney found
George Probanas
Pam Prosser
Jackie Provencher
Gary Purchase
Kim Pye
Sharon Quintyn squint@the-wire.com
Harmony Rafuse
Nadimir Rahman nadim@videotron.ca
Kevin Randall
Gary Rankin
Phillip Rauzon
Joyce Reid jks@kuntrynet.com
Colin Restrup
Nick Rewas
Colin Richards
Kim Richardson
Carol Ridders
Lynda Riendeau
Karen Rimmer
Heidi Risch rischherpet@aol.com
Leighanne Roberts
Ronny Robertson
Tommy Robertson
Glen Robinson glenrobinson@hotmail.com
Mike Rochon
Sylvia Romig sylviainvictoria@hotmail.com
Stephen Rose found
Glenn Round found
John Rountree found
Michael Rountree found
Sandra Routledge
sandra.routledge@integrismetals.com
Brenda Royer
Marlene Rufh xrecasens@cogeco.ca
Doreen Scalia found
Danny Schulze
Yvonne Schwiger
Theresa Scott theresascott@sympatico.ca
Nancy Seasons nancy_seasons@hotmail.com
Rosy Sevdagian
Gary Simmonds
Ellis Simpson
Mark Simunic
Amargit Singh
Ray Skulszki RAYSKULLY@aol.com
Donna Smith
Gary Smith
Glenn Smith
Sandra Smith smccormick@hotmail.com
John Soppit found
Joanne Soulsby found
Cathy Soumas
George Spiroulias
Nancy Stagg
Anna Stapor
Sue Stawski
Lynn Stedman
lstedman@spiegelsohmer.com
Edgar Stein
John Stevens midiport@msn.com
Randy Steward found
Gary Stones
Vicky Svatina found
Annette Sveistrup found
Darlene Sweeney bradonthepond@cs.com
Allison Swinwood
allyswi@sympatico.ca
Lisa Sylvester abourg@mts.net
Allan Sylvia
Susan Tejeru
Gerard Thevenet
Donnas Thomas
Rhonda Thompson
Richard Tomalty
tomalty@aol.com
Denise Tonge
Nisk Tsiolis found
Clifford Tummings
Janice Turgeon found
Ronald Van Dyk
Rene Vautrin found
Peter Verners
Suzana Vidanovic suzana.bubic@mcgill.ca
Wanda Vlahac found
Jennifer Walker
Angela Wallace found
Marlene Welburn
Derek Wells
David Wheeler found
James Rodney Wheeler
Brent White bwhite@batelnet.bs
Desmond White desmond62@videotron.ca
Kathy White
Kim White found
Susan Jaye White
Brant Whiteside
Keith Widgington
keithw2010@aol.com
Rodney Willett
Jeffrey Williams
John Williams
Laura Williams found
Susan Williams found
Karen Wilson
Jennifer Wintz
Ann Wong
Vivian Wong
Benny Woo
Lucy Choi Yeen Ying
Nancy Young nancyeyoung@hotmail.com
Kamni Zaidi
Rita Zimmerman
 
Back to Top   
Please be advised that this is not an official site of Centennial Regional High School or of the Riverside School Board.  Any opinions expressed are strictly those of the members, alumni or visitors, and not necessarily opinions or policy of CRHS or the School Board.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [Project E-Mail].
Last updated: May 27, 2004.